board games park cliffe bar

What's on

Overview of local events and activities in the Lake District area and on-site at Park Cliffe.

Pick your event

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 13th March

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz night

Saturday 20th March 9pm

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Pete Lashley

Saturday 27th March

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz Night

Saturday 17th April 9pm

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 24th April

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Pete Lashley

Saturday 15th May

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz Night

Saturday 22nd May 9pm

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz Night

Saturday 19th June 9pm

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 26th June

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Pete Lashley

Saturday 10th July

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz Night

Saturday 17th July

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 11th September

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz Night

Saturday 25th September

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Pete Lashley

Saturday 9th October

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe Quiz Night

Saturday 23rd October

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Halloween ‘do’

Saturday 30th October

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

TBC – Children’s magic show and fancy dress prizes.

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Bonfire & Fireworks

Saturday 13th November

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 20th November

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Live Music at Park Cliffe – Pete Lashley

Thursday 10th June

Park Cliffe restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event