board games park cliffe bar

What's on

Overview of local events and activities in the Lake District area and on-site at Park Cliffe.

Pick your event

floral displays at Park Cliffe in Lake District

Park Cliffe owners/seasonals ‘Meet the Team’

Saturday 5th March time TBC

Fellside Restaurant

More Info

A chance for fellow static/lodge owners and seasonal touring customers to meet the team and enjoy a homecooked supper. Further details to follow.

(This event going ahead is subject to COVID restrictions in force at the time)

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz Night

Saturday 19th March pm

Fellside Restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Pete Lashley

Saturday 26th March 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 9th April 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Duck Race

Sunday 17th April 11am

Park Cliffe

More Info

We hope to see the return of our annual Park Cliffe Duck Race in 2022! Watch this space for further details.

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz

Saturday 23rd April pm

Fellside Restaurant

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Pete Lashley

Saturday 14th May 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz

Saturday 21st May pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 28th May 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Great North Swim

10th-12th June 2022

Brockhole, Windermere

More Info

The Great North Swim, 10-12 June 2022, is a fantastic weekend of open water swimming in the stunning Lake District surroundings of Windermere. The event offers a family friendly atmosphere, spectacular swimming action and an unbeatable sense of achievement as you step out of the water and cross the finish line.

Visit Website

Sports

Park Cliffe Quiz

Saturday 18th June pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Pete Lashley

Saturday 25th June 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 9th July 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz

Saturday 16th July pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Pete Lashley

Saturday 30th July 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 6th August 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Pete Lashley

Sunday 14th August 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Pete Lashley

Thursday 25th August 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz

Saturday 17th September 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Fiona Hanlon

Saturday 24th September 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Quiz

Saturday 15th October pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Live Music – Pete Lashley

Saturday 22nd October 6pm-8pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Halloween

Saturday 29th October

Park Cliffe

More Info

Join us for our Halloween celebrations, including a Children’s Magic Show in the afternoon, with games and prizes for children’s fancy dress, best carved pumpkin and best dressed tourer, pod or static later in the evening.

Park Cliffe On-site Event

Park Cliffe Bonfire & Fireworks

Saturday 12th November pm

Park Cliffe

More Info

Park Cliffe On-site Event